Select Page

Stride 1 v 1 Championships

The Stride Esports 1v1 Rocket League Championships will include the top 12 players from across the country. The tournament is a best of 5, single elimination, seeded tournament based on in-game rankings.

 

Welcome to the STRIDE 1v1 Championships!

All matches will be streamed via the four Twitch channels below. Follow the live tournament.

Stream Hub

  • No Streams Online!

Meet the competitors & their coaches!

PLAYER NAME RANK SCHOOL COACH COACH EMAIL
E. Haggart GC 1 Insight School of Indiana Scott Shepherd bshepherd@hoosieracademy.org
E. Johnson GC 1 Idaho Technical Career Academy Zac Graham zgraham@idahova.org
J. McDonald GC 1 Cyber Academy of South Carolina Christopher Webber cwebber@cyberacademysc.org
R. Buxton C 3 Texas Virtual Academy at Hallsville Lara Rosenthal  lrosenthal@tvahallsville.org
A. Price C 3 Virginia Virtual Academy Kevin Murphy kmurphy@k12.com
K. Phillips C 2 Oklahoma Virtual Charter Academy Temple Pitts tpitts@k12.com
K. Tyer Ard C 2 Cyber Academy of South Carolina Christopher Webber cwebber@cyberacademysc.org
N. Glasgow D 1 Agora Cyber Charter School Christine Thomas cthomas@agora.org
K. Locklear D 1 Ohio Virtual Academy Mike Hanks mhanks@ohva.org
M. Pigulko D 1 Idaho Technical Career Academy Zac Graham zgraham@idahova.org
A. Boyer P 3 Ohio Virtual Academy Mike Hanks mhans@ohva.org
C. Garza

P 3

 

Texas Virtual Academy at Hallsville Lara Rosenthal  lrosenthal@tvahallsville.org

Collegiate scouts are encouraged to email the coach of any player they would be interested in recruiting.

Active mutators for tournament
Series Length = 5 games
Max goals = 7 

The Stride League

 

The Stride Esports League gives students an online platform to challenge their peers across the nation while learning powerful teambuilding and communication skills. Coaches strive to bring out the best in their players, helping them balance esports with school and other commitments, so eligible students can engage in some serious play.  

Running a tournament and need a stream hub? Get in touch!

14 + 11 =